New Year, New Husband

It’s been almost a month since my husband quit his early morning coffee gig.

It’s the best.

My new husband is much like my old husband (because he’s obviously the same person) but he’s different because he isn’t always sleepy.

In fact, I think I am usually sleepier now.

I so appreciate how hard my husband worked and how early he had to wake up so he could provide me crucially important things like health insurance. I’m so excited for this new year of late nights and mornings waking up next to each other. Having  remarkable similar schedules for the first time in our marriage is pretty cool. I’m basically already in love with 2014.

Looking forward to soaking up lots of time with my favorite person.

Leave a Reply

