Celebrating Faithfulness

God is infinitely greater than I can imagine. His plans are greater than I could ever imagine.

After, applying for 60 jobs in California, I have landed an amazing full-time opportunity. Words can not express my excitement, general overwhelm for what God has done for Taylor and I and amaze at God’s faithfulness to provide for us.

Everything about our move to California has magnified God’s work in our lives and his plan that is way bigger than I could have ever imagined on my own. Left to my own scared devices, I would never have imagined something so big for Taylor and I but I am so glad that we took this huge leap to the West Coast, even if we did have to make some hard choices and some sad goodbyes.

Looking forward to a weekend of celebrating and praising God for his goodness and looking forward to starting my job next week!

Leave a Reply

