Garage Sale with Friends

Sorry, readers! I know my blog has been kinda silent this last week.

It was such a busy week full of preparing for our garage sale.

I was so amazed that my little 2-bedroom apartment could contain so much unnecessary junk.

We unloaded tons of stuff – old clothes, old decor I was tired of, coffee mugs that wouldn’t fit in the cabinets and tons of other “miscellaneous treasures” that won’t be making the trip to the west coast.

It feels so great to have decluttered our apartment. It’s probably something I should be in the habit of doing more often. Especially with our clothes! Who knew we had so much clothing to donate to others in need!?

I was so thankful to have friends that would allow me to host my sale in their garage as I don’t have a garage.

We had so much more fun spending time with friends and their ridiculously precious children.

I will miss them all so much.

Leave a Reply

